Råd og utvalg

Sist oppdatert 23. oktober 2019 09:03

Etternavn Fornavn Trinn
Eiternes Niklas Alexander Fugah 7
Falch Martine Haugen 7
Grimstad Even Koløy 6
Tveit Mathilde Bergin 6
Ihle Frede Breivik 5
Jacobsen Julie 5
Nesse Johannes Seland 4
Stangeland Alice Pettersen 4
Knarr Simon Leonard 3
Rolander Fride Vika 3
Halvorsen Lukas Johnsen 2
Thomson Anna Hansen 2

Etternavn Fornavn E-post hovedforesatt Telefon mobil Merknad
Berge Silje Kristin silje.kristin.berge@gmail.com 92081811 1.
Kringeland Kristine Aske k_aske@hotmail.com 45404539 1.
Bakke Marte marte.bakke@gmail.com 90981041 2.
Hettervik Kent Johan kent.hettervik@outlook.com 91607471 2.
Tveit Rikke Osmundsen rikke@outlook.com 90828104 2.
Bersaas Charlotte charlottebersaas85@gmail.com 92647604 3. (nestleder)
Heimdal Inger Lise Rydningen ilrh87@gmail.com 99389197 3.
Aarvik Kristine Krogenes kristinekrogenes@hotmail.com 99169979 4.
Hettervik Kathrine hettervik@hotmail.com 41439730 4.
Hammerstad Heidi heidi.hammerstad@karmoyskolen.no 46679809 5.
Lindstrøm Andrea Kvalvik andreakval@hotmail.com 97120853 5.
Vestbø Linda linda_vestboe@hotmail.com 41378084 5.
Oftedal Kjersti Ådnesen kjoftedal@skole.rogfk.no 97014311 6.
Eilerås Oddgeir oeilera@broadpark.no 93065151 6. (leder)
Aase Hilde Kristin hildekaase@gmail.com 95041666 7.
Seland Målfrid Ingeleiv Kringeland ingeleiv.kringeland@hotmail.com 98628767 7.

SU